Managing Director

Mike Port

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 0
E-mail: mike@port-international.com

“It would be our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to talking to you. My colleagues and I are at your disposal!”

Managing Directors Port International European Sourcing GmbH and Port International Fruit GmbH


Philippe Peiró

Port International European Sourcing GmbH
Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 32
E-mail: philippe@port-international.com


André Lüling

Port International European Sourcing GmbH
Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 33
E-mail: andre@port-international.com

Buying Directors for fresh fruits and vegetables from Europe and the Mediterranean

Lars-Halang-web

Lars Halang

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 34
E-mail: lars@port-international.com


Kai Hagemann

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 19
E-mail: kai@port-international.com

Your contact persons for fresh fruits and vegetables from Europe and the Mediterranean

Daniel-Kraft-web

Daniel Kraft

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 512
E-mail: daniel@port-international.com


David Martins

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 58
E-mail: david@port-international.com


Priscila Grasel Baptista

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 559
E-mail: priscila@port-international.com


Reimer Hand

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 241
E-mail: reimer@port-international.com


Lisa Kroll

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 516
E-mail: lisa@port-international.com

Giulia Hüther

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 242
E-mail: giulia@port-international.com

Your contact persons for fresh fruits and vegetables from overseas


Jens Clodius

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 57
E-mail: jens.clodius@port-international.com


Kerstin Meyer

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 21
E-mail: kerstin@port-international.com


Malte Storjohann

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 541
E-mail: malte@port-international.com


Julius Prien

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 96
E-mail: julius@port-international.com


Antonia von Essen

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 553
E-mail: antonia@port-international.com

Your contact persons for bananas 


Alexander Gewiss

Sales bananas

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 37
E-mail: gewiss@port-international.com


Richard Frings

Sales bananas

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 42
E-mail: richard@port-international.com


Vanessa Tönjes

Purchase bananas Latin America & the Carribean

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 17
E-mail: vanessa@port-international.com


Meike Drewitz

Purchase bananas Peru

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 20
E-mail: meike@port-international.com

Head of Quality Management


Nico Dau-Schmidt

Telefon: (040) 30 1000 41
E-Mail: nico@port-international.com

Finance                   Director

Szilvia Leß

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 30
E-mail: szilvia@port-international.com

Commercial        Director


Ruben Wollmann 

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 555
E-mail: ruben@port-international.com

Head of Back Office Europe & Overseas

Regina Lau

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 13
E-mail: regina@port-international.com

Management Assistant


Monika Faust

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 36
E-mail: sekretariat@port-international.com

Marketing & PR             

Lena Serrano

Phone: +49 (0)40 30 1000 556
E-mail: lena@port-international.com